Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Halloween Movie Review - Collider @ TIFF 2018

Добавлено by Admin В американские ужасы
33 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Описание

The new Halloween movie just premiered at TIFF 2018 and Perri Nemiroff and Jeff Sneider are here with your review!

This new installment sees the return of Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode. It's a direct sequel to John Carpenter’s original film, picking up years later. Laurie's lived with PTSD from that one fateful night for years, and it all comes flooding back when Michael breaks out of prison.

The film is directed by David Gordon Green and also stars Judy Greer, Toby Huss, Andi Matichak, Will Patton, Virginia Gardner and Miles Robbins. Halloween opens in theaters on October 19th. Catch Perri and Jeff's thoughts on the film in this Halloween movie review!

Follow Perri on Twitter: https://twitter.com/PNemiroff
Follow Jeff on Twitter: https://twitter.com/theinsneider

#ColliderFYC #TIFF18.

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.